CONTACT US



School of Science & Technology - Alamo

12200 Crownpoint Dr. San Antonio, TX 78233

Phone: (210) 657-6400    Email for School:Info.alamo@ssttx.org:



    Office Hours: 7:30am-3:45pm

Elizabeth James, Principal, ejames@ssttx.org

Charles Ramirez, Dean of Students, cramirez@ssttx.org

Serdar Bulut, Dean of Academics, sbulut@ssttx.org

Kelli Rasmussen, Secretary, krasmussen@ssttx.org

Cassie Zamarripa, Secretary, czamarripa@ssttx.org

Claudia Ferndandez, Attendance, cfernandez@ssttx.org